Mighty Ghosts
The Band Shop Discography Photos Contact


    Track Listing

  1. Old Man At The Mill
  2. Jolly Railroad Man
  3. Arkansas
  4. Awful, Dreadful Snake
  5. Chickens Are A-Crowin'
  6. Cat's Got The Measels
  7. Lullaby

The "Alligator EP" was recorded shortly after the band moved to Portland, OR. Recorded live, it features the core line-up of Kati, Gus, Aaron and Linnea. The EP is also the debuts of both Aaron and Linnea on vocals.

Recorded by Eric Clampitt and Sean Burke at Oneonta Studios, Portland, OR. Album cover by Gus and Kati. Out of print.

Back To Discography

© Mighty Ghosts