Mighty Ghosts
The Band Shop Discography Photos Contact


    Track Listing

  1. Ace Of Spades
  2. Dark Eyes
  3. Matty Groves
  4. Nobody 'Cept You
  5. Can't Get The Stuff No More
  6. Viola Lee Blues
  7. I Never Will Marry
  8. Little Sadie
  9. Buffalo Skinners
  10. Blackberry Blossom
  11. Cocaine Blues

The Ghosts produced this collection of live recordings as a gift for fans and friends. The material was taken from shows beginning with Gus and Kati's very first show in 2001 through shows in 2006. It includes obscure covers of a Beck song and two by Bob Dylan.

Kati and Aaron designed the art and created the limited edition hand screen covers. Out of print.

Back To Discography

© Mighty Ghosts